top of page

Congratulations to our competition winners

Congratulations to the winners of our Science Spinners TikTok Competition and our survey draw. Thank you to everyone that entered, we had some awesome entries this year.

TikTok winners

1st Wairua Parata - Paeroa College 2nd - Jade Cook - Morrinsville College 3rd - Lusia Pahulu - McAuley High School

Winners from our $250 Culture Kings survey draw

Katie Raine - Otorohanga College James Reid - Te Puke High Schoolollege


bottom of page